Fabric Designs

You have such pretty eyes.

I have nothing much to say today apart from to wish the world a Happy Friday 13th. For some reason, it’s one of my favourite days. I like it to be a good day – let’s challenge the superstitions! I’m patiently waiting on more swatch samples of my fabric designs to arrive from Spoonflower, although I might post some photos of some of the preparation work. In the meantime, here’s a photo of my ditsy eye fabrics together…

Image

I know I’ve already posted about the design, but they just look so cute together. Well I think so – perhaps I have a warped notion of what constitutes cute. I can’t wait to make some ditsy eye fabric into a Halloween item – one day, one day! (Guess I better decide which is my favourite colour combination first).

Hope today is a lucky day for you.

More eyes here… http://www.spoonflower.com/fabric/2259572

Leave a Reply

